Festivals: Rae Morris & Vance Joy added to Taylor Swift’s British Summer Time show

Rae Morris & Vance Joy added to Taylor Swift’s British Summer Time show

The Hyde Park show takes place on 27th June.

Rae Morris and Vance Joy are just two of the new acts that have been added to the bill of Taylor Swift’s upcoming show for this year’s British Summer Time Hyde Park.

The superstar will be performing in London’s Hyde Park as part of this year’s run of events - which also boast shows from Blur, The Strokes and Kylie Minogue - with her show also boasting appearances from both Ellie Goulding and John Newman.

The full list of additions to Swift’s show - which takes place on 27th June and is set to be her only performance in the capital - is as follows: Rae Morris, Vance Joy, JP Cooper, Lauren Aquilina, Laura Doggett, Sheppard, Jamie Lawson and Iris Gold.

Tickets for the Taylor Swift show are now sold out, but you can buy remaining tickets for all of this year’s Barclaycard presents British Summer Time events now. Check below for the full list of this year’s shows.

18 The Strokes, Beck, Future Islands & more
20 Blur, Metronomy, The Horrors & more
21 Kylie Minogue, Grace Jones, Chic feat. Nile Rodgers & more
26 The Who, Paul Weller, Kaiser Chiefs & more
27 Taylor Swift, Ellie Goulding, John Newman & more

More like this

Morris, dancing: Rae Morris

Morris, dancing: Rae Morris

A blindingly bright album cover, a comeback single called ‘Reborn’ and a new palette of shiny, euphoric pop. It’s clear from the off that things are quite different for Rae Morris second time round.

Moving On Up: Willie J Healey

Moving On Up: Willie J Healey

It’s been a slow and steady journey for Willie J Healey, but new LP ‘Twin Heavy’ finds the singer coming into his own, and making some new mates along the way.