Listen: Best Coast stream new album, ‘California Nights

Best Coast stream new album, ‘California Nights’

Duo’s third album is out via Harvest next week.

Best Coast are streaming their new album ‘California Nights’ in full

Ahead of the album’s release next week (4th May) via Harvest, the follow-up to 2012’s ‘The Only Place’ is now available to hear on their official Tumblr page, with exclusive artwork provided by collaborator Adam Harding.

‘California Nights’ features the singles ‘Feeling OK’ and ‘Heaven Sent’, and the title-track. Bethany Cosentino and partner Bobb Bruno’s third album is their first new material since 2013 EP ‘Fade Away’.

Best Coast will head to Europe and the UK next month in support of the album release. Tickets are on sale now, catch them on the following dates:

16 Berlin (DE), Bang Bang Club
17 Amsterdam (NL), London Calling Festival
19 Paris (FR), Badaboum
20 London, Electric Ballroom
22 Manchester, Dot To Dot Festival
23 Bristol, Dot To Dot Festival
24 Nottingham, Dot To Dot Festival

Watch the video for ‘Heaven Sent’ below and head here to listen to ‘California Nights’ in full. Pre-order ‘California Nights’ here.

More like this

Girl Meets World: girl in red

Girl Meets World: girl in red

With the release of long-awaited debut ‘if i could make it go quiet’, the cult of girl in red is showing no sign of waning. Don’t believe us? Just ask her fans.