Listen: Joanna Gruesome stream ‘Peanut Butter’ album in full

Joanna Gruesome stream ‘Peanut Butter’ album in full

Second full-length is out next week.

Joanna Gruesome are streaming their new, second album ‘Peanut Butter’ in full, a week ahead of release.

Out 11th May on Fortuna Pop, it follows on from 2013 debut ‘Weird Sister’, which went from small-scale gem to winner of the 2014 Welsh Music Prize.

The follow-up is a frenzied showcase of the band’s finest moments, with Hookworms’ MJ in the production seat. Stream ‘Peanut Butter’ in full over on NPR.


1. Last Year
2. Jamie (Luvver)
3. Honestly Do Yr Worst
4. There Is No Function Stacy
5. Crayon
6. I Don’t Wanna Relax
7. Jerome (Liar)
8. Separate Bedrooms
9. Psykick Espionage
10. Hey! I Wanna Be Yr Best Friend

Get your copy of the latest issue

More like this