Listen: Trust Fund offer up brand new single ‘Dreams’

Alanna McArdle has also contributed vocals to the track.

Despite having only released a full album just five months ago, Trust Fund are already back and come bearing new material.

This time, Bristol-based Ellis Jones have showcased their new single ‘Dreams’, which was produced by Hookworms’ MJ and happens to feature vocals from former Joanna Gruesome vocalist Alanna McArdle.

The tracks gets released through Turnstile and is available to purchase now. In the meantime, however, you can have a listen below.

The news of Trust Fund’s new single also accompanies plans for a tour this October, when Ellis will be heading out on the road with Speedy Ortiz.

Trust Fund’s upcoming touring schedule now looks something like this:

22 Green Man Festival, Brecon
29 The Art Is Hard 5th Birthday, Bristol

15 The Haunt, Brighton (w/ Speedy Ortiz)
16 Sound Control, Manchester (w/ Speedy Ortiz)
17 Whelan’s Dublin (w/ Speedy Ortiz)
18 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds (w/ Speedy Ortiz)
21 The Dome, London (w/ Speedy Ortiz)
22 Stereo, Glasgow (w/ Speedy Ortiz)

04 The Lexington, London


More like this