Listen: Fine Print announces debut EP, share lead single ‘About You

Fine Print announces debut EP, share lead single ‘About You’

London-based duo will release the ‘Fine Print’ EP in August through B3SCI Records.

London-based duo Fine Print have announced details of their debut self-titled EP.

Mixed by Dan Carey (Tame Impala and Hot Chip), the ‘Fine Print’ EP will be released on 28th August through B3SCI Records, and includes the duo’s early demos ‘About You’ and ‘Can’t Lie’.

In previewing the release, Fine Print have shared the lead single ‘About You’, a percussive-focused track bonded with sunny vocals and gleaming, woozy synths that hit the sweet spot between electronica and R&B.

Fine Print will play a show at London’s Sebright Arms next week (20th July). Tickets are on sale now.

Listen to ‘About You’ and read the EP tracklist below. Pre-orders for the ‘Fine Print’ EP are available via B3SCI’s website.

The ‘Fine Print’ EP tracklist:
1. ‘About You’
2. ‘Can’t Lie’
3. ‘Really’
4. ’Tell Me’

A Quiet Place: Fenne Lily

A Quiet Place: Fenne Lily

Getting to grips with a self-imposed period of solitude was never going to be easy, but for Fenne Lily, it was a necessary step to grow into second record ‘BREACH’.