Listen Protomartyr share new song, ‘Dope Cloud’

Protomartyr share new song, ‘Dope Cloud’

It’s taken from new album, ‘The Agent Intellect’, released in October.

Detroit post-punkers Protomartyr have shared a new song from their upcoming album.

‘Dope Cloud’ is the newbie’s name, and it’s featured on ‘The Agent Intellect’, set for release on 9th October via Hardly Art.

The band return to the UK later that month for a string of live dates in support of fellow noisemakers METZ.

30 Brighton Green Door Store
31 Leeds Brudenell Social Club

1 London Scala
2 London The Victoria (headline)
3 Bristol Fleece
4 Manchester Sound Control
5 Glasgow Stereo
6 Birmingham Rainbow Cellar
7 Cardiff SWN Festival

Listen to ‘Dope Cloud’ below.

More like this