Listen: Basement showcase new track ‘Oversized’

Basement showcase new track ‘Oversized’

The band’s new album ‘Promise Everything’ gets released

Basement have unveiled another track from their forthcoming new album ‘Promise Everything’.

Having already showcased the album’s title track, the band have now followed it up with their newest offering ‘Oversized’. The song also comes accompanied by a new sets of mesmerising visuals, put together by director Renata Raksha.

‘Promise Everything’ is due for release Run For Cover Records on January 29th, ahead of their 2016 touring plans. Pre-order it via Banquet Records here. The tracklisting for ‘Promise Everything’ is as follows:

1. Brothers Keeper
2. Hanging Around
3. Lose Your Grip
4. Aquasun
5. Submission
6. Oversized
7. Blinded Bye
8. For You The Moon
9. Promise Everything
10. Halo

Watch the clip for ‘Oversized’ below, and check out their upcoming tour dates beneath the player.

07 Bristol, Marble Factory
08 Glasgow, King Tuts
09 Leeds, Stylus
10 Manchester, Academy 2
11 Norwich, Waterfront
12 London, O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire
14 Brussels, BE, AB
15 Eindhoven, NL, Dynamo
16 Cologne, DE, Luxor
18 Oslo, NO, Pokalen
19 Stockholm, SO, Bergsunds Strand 43
20 Copenhagen, DK, BETA
21 Hamburg, DE, Knust
23 Berlin, DE, Lido
24 Budapest, HU, Durer Kert
25 Vienna, AT, Arena
26 Munich, DE, Strom
27 Rome, IT, Traffic Club
28 Modena, IT, La Tenda
29 Zurich, CH, Dynamo

01 Stuttgart, DE, Universum
02 Paris, FR, La Mecanique Ondulatoire

More like this