Listen: Teleman showcase new track Düsseldorf

The band have released another track from their forthcoming album ‘Brilliant Sanity’.

Following on from the news that they’ll be releasing their second album this April, Teleman have unveiled a new track ‘Düsseldorf’.

The song gets taken from the band’s forthcoming new full-length ‘Brilliant Sanity’, which is due for release on 8th April, via Mosh Moshi, and follows on from ‘Fall In Time’, which was revealed late last year.

The band’s follow-up to their debut ‘Breakfast’, their newest effort was produced by Dan Carey in his South London studio.

The band will also be heading out on a full UK tour later this year, which will feature support from NZCA Lines on most dates with Oscar playing in Birmingham and Cambridge.

Check out their full touring plans below, and listen to ‘Düsseldorf’ at the bottom of the article.

25 Margate, Westcoast Bar

01 Liverpool, Buyers Club
02 Leeds, Wardrobe
03 Newcastle, Think Tank
04 Glasgow, King Tuts
05 Manchester, Gorilla
07 Stoke, Sugarmill
08 Birmingham, Rainbow
09 Cambridge, Portland Arms
11 Norwich, Open
12 Nottingham, Bodega
13 Brighton, Old Market
14 London, Koko
15 Bristol, Marble Factory

3 back issues for £7

3 back issues for £7

Buy Now

More like this