Listen: letlive. to release new album ‘If I’m The Devil…’, reveal ‘Good Mourning, America’

letlive. to release new album ‘If I’m The Devil…’, reveal ‘Good Mourning, America’

The band’s fourth album is set for release this June via Epitaph Records.

After plenty of teasing, it seems like the news is finally out in the open: according to iTunes, letlive. will release their new album ‘If I’m The Devil…’ this June.

As per this iTunes Preview page, the band’s fourth record - and follow-up to 2013’s ‘The Blackest Beautiful’ - will be eleven tracks in length, and will be released on 10th June through Epitaph Records.

The tracklisting of the record, as listed, looks something like this:

1. I’ve Learned to Love Myself
2. Nü Romantics
3. Good Mourning, America
4. Who You Are Not
5. A Weak Ago
6. Foreign Cab Rides
7. Reluctantly Dead
8. Elephant
9. Another Offensive Song
10. If I’m the Devil…
11. Copper Colored Quiet

The first track to be taken from the record has also been found online - you can hear ‘Good Mourning, America’ below.

The news also comes ahead of the band's forthcoming UK shows, which kick off in a few weeks.

21 Manchester, Sound Control
22 London, The Dome
23 London, The Underworld
24 Kingston, The Fighting Cocks

Star Power: Celeste

Star Power: Celeste

Beginning the year nabbing every hype accolade out there 2020’s been a strange ride for Celeste. Heading into her much-anticipated debut, she’s committed to the pursuit of authenticity more than ever.

Panic Prevention: Denai Moore

Panic Prevention: Denai Moore

Denai Moore could never have guessed when she was writing new LP ‘Modern Dread’ how prescient her fears might turn out to be. A bold, unapologetic next step, its arrival couldn’t be more timely.