Listen: The Invisible announce ‘Patience’ album, featuring Jessie Ware, Anna Calvi, Connan Mockasin

Group’s new LP, out June, is being previewed with ‘So Well’. Listen now.

London trio The Invisible have announced their new album, ‘Patience’.

Out 10th June via Ninja Tune, the new LP finds Dave Okumu and co. collaborating with the likes of Jessie Ware, Floating Points, Anna Calvi, Rosie Lowe and Connan Mockasin.

Lead track ‘So Well’, streaming below, finds Okumu and Ware teaming up once more for another soul-spliced, smooth-as-it-gets collaboration.

Pre-order ‘Patience’ here.

Upcoming dates include Paris’ Pop up du Label (18th May), London’s The Pickle Factory (19th) and Brighton’s The Great Escape (20th).


1 So Well
2 Save You
3 Best Of Me
4 Life’s Dancers
5 Different (feat. Rosie Lowe)
6 Love Me Again (feat. Anna Calvi)
7 Memories
8 Believe In Yourself
9 K Town Sunset (feat. Connan Mockasin)

Photo: Phil Sharp.


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this