Listen: Big Deal have a new single in ‘Avalanche’

Big Deal have a new single in 'Avalanche'

It’s taken from the group’s third record, out in June.

Big Deal have unveiled a new single, the second taste of their third record ‘Say Yes’ after sharing its title track last month.

‘Avalanche’ is a punch - the duo seemingly swapping lucid dreams for a pledge to the riff, Alice Costelloe an absolute commander in her delivery.

‘Say Yes’ is set for release on 10th June via Fat Cat. The group are heading out on tour for a set of dates in June, kicking off in Leeds on the 6th. See the full dates and stream ‘Avalanche’ below.


06 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
07 Glasgow, King Tuts
08 Edinburgh, Sneaky Petes
09 Manchester, Soup Kitchen
10 Oxford, Bullingdon
11 Birmingham, Sunflower Lounge
13 Guildford, Boileroom
14 Southampton, Joiners
15 London, Oslo
17 Bournemouth, The Winchester
18 Brighton, The Hope and Ruin
19 Bristol, Louisiana

3 back issues for £7

3 back issues for £7

Buy Now

More like this