Listen: Trust Fund release new album ‘We Have Always Lived In The Harolds’

Trust Fund release new album ‘We Have Always Lived In The Harolds’

Ellis Jones’ third album is out now.

Surprise! Trust Fund have released their third album today. It’s called ‘We Have Always Lived In The Harolds’ and is self-released.

The album follows last year’s double-header of debut ‘No-one’s coming for us’ and ‘Seems Unfair’, and Ellis Jones and co. are set to head out on a tour to support the release, beginning in August.

View the tour dates and stream the new album in full below.


26 Cornwall, Knee Deep Festival
27 Bristol, Roll For The Soul
28 Chatham, Riverside One Studios
29 London, The Lexington (matinee)
30 Birmingham, Hare & Hounds
31 Leeds, Wharf Chambers


01 Middlesbrough, Westgarth Social Club
02 Aberdeen, O’Neills
03 Edinburgh, Opium

More like this

Star Power: Celeste

Star Power: Celeste

Beginning the year nabbing every hype accolade out there 2020’s been a strange ride for Celeste. Heading into her much-anticipated debut, she’s committed to the pursuit of authenticity more than ever.

Panic Prevention: Denai Moore

Panic Prevention: Denai Moore

Denai Moore could never have guessed when she was writing new LP ‘Modern Dread’ how prescient her fears might turn out to be. A bold, unapologetic next step, its arrival couldn’t be more timely.