Confirmed Young Guns announce new album ‘Echoes’

The band will release their fourth album on 16th September.

Young Guns have confirmed plans to release their new album ‘Echoes’ later this year.

The band, who released their last record ‘Ones and Zeros’ last year, will be following it up with their fourth full-length on 16th September.

The tracklisting for ‘Echoes’ is as follows.

1. Bulletproof
2. Echoes
3. Careful What You Wish For
4. Paranoid
5. Mad World
6. Awakening
7. Living In A Dream Is So Easy
8. Buried
9. Mercury In Retrograde
10. Paradise
11. Afterglow

You can also hear the first track to be taken from the record, ‘Bulletproof’, below.


We’re often asked about you, our readers. So we’d really appreciate it if you’d offer up a bit of information about you, and your music-loving habits by filling in our 2019 readers’ survey.

Click here to reach the 2019 DIY readers’ survey.

(Don’t worry, none of what we’re asking for is personally identifiable - and no questions are compulsory.)

More like this