Watch: Beach Baby confirm debut album ‘No Mind No Money’

Beach Baby confirm debut album ‘No Mind No Money’

First work is out this September. Check out a new video for ‘U R’.

London four-piece Beach Baby have announced their debut album, ‘No Mind No Money’.

Named after last year’s breakthrough track of the same name, it’s due out 2nd September via Island Records. According to the band, the full-length explores “loneliness and malaise, ecstasy and ego”.

Alongside the new record, Beach Baby have announced UK dates. Dates take place following appearances at Reading & Leeds and Festival Number 6.

09 London, Scala

07 Southampton, Joiners
08 Brighton, Patterns
09 Norwich, UEA Waterfront Studio
11 Birmingham, Hare and Hounds
12 York, Crescent WMC
13 Newcastle, Think Tank
15 Glasgow, Stereo
17 Leeds, Wardrobe
18 Liverpool, Studio 2
19 Manchester, Deaf Institute
21 Sheffield, Leadmill

Watch the new ‘U R’ video below.

More like this