VANT share ‘Dumb Blood’ artwork and tracklisting

VANT share ‘Dumb Blood’ artwork and tracklisting

The band’s debut is released in February.

With the band having announced they’d be releasing debut album ‘Dumb Blood’ early next year back in October, VANT have now unveiled more info on the record, which is out 17th February.

Not only is there artwork - featuring LOTS of serious face from frontman Mattie - but there’s a track listing, confirming the full-length features singles ‘The Answer’, ‘Peace & Love’, ‘Parking Lot’, ‘Fly-By Alien’ and ‘Karma Seeker’.

There’s also a deluxe version in tow, featuring an additional eight (!) tracks.

The track listing is:

1. The Answer
2. Put Down Your Gun
3. Peace & Love
4. Lampoon
5. Parking Lot
6. Do You Know Me?

1. Fly-By Alien
2. Headed for the Sun
3. Parasite
4. Are We Free?
5. Karma Seeker
6. Time & Money

The artwork looks like this:

The band tour the UK and Ireland from late February.

24 Nottingham Rescue Rooms
25 Leeds Wardrobe
26 Dublin Academy 2
27 Belfast Oh Yeah Music Centre

1 Manchester Gorilla
2 Sheffield Plug
3 Birmingham O2 Institute
4 Swansea Sin City
5 Oxford O2 Academy
7 Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
8 Bristol Thekla
9 London Electric Ballroom

Tickets are on sale now.

More like this

Don’t Fight It, Feel It: Easy Life

Don’t Fight It, Feel It: Easy Life

From selling jacket potatoes to fronting the UK’s biggest cult band, Easy Life’s Murray Matravers has taken an unusual route to the top. Debut ‘life’s a beach’ proves it was worth the wait.