Listen Her’s debut new song, ‘I’ll Try’

Her’s debut new song, ‘I’ll Try’

It features on the eight-track compilation, ‘Songs Of Her’s’.

Liverpool-based duo Her’s have shared a new song.

‘I’ll Try’ features on the Liverpool-based duo’s forthcoming not-quite-album, ‘Songs Of Her’s’, released on 12th May, which is set to feature all their recorded material, plus five new songs.

It follows ‘Speed Racer’, a Neu Pick back in March, and the band’s appearance at our showcase on the Friday of SXSW last month.

They’re also heading out on tour tomorrow, including support slots with Happyness and The Hold Steady’s Craig Finn.

11 York Fulford Arms (w/ Happyness)
12 Leeds Brudenell Social Club (w/ Happyness)
13 Sheffield Picture House Social (w/ Happyness)
14 Oxford Cellar (w/ Happyness)
16 Ramsgate Music Hall (w/ Craig Finn)
18 Brighton Hope & Ruin (w/ Happyness)
19 Bristol Louisiana (w/ Happyness)
20 Liverpool Buyer’s Club (w/ Happyness)
22 Glasgow The Hug & Pint (w/ Happyness)
24 Newcastle Think Tank? (w/ Happyness)
25 Manchester Gullivers (w/ Happyness)
26 Birmingham Hare & Hounds (w/ Happyness)
28 London Tufnell Park Dome (w/ Happyness)
30 Liverpool FestEvol Gardens

16 Edinburgh Sneaky Pete’s
18-20 The Great Escape
20 Leeds Gold Sounds
26 Coventry The Tin
30 Bristol The Gallimaufry
31 London The Waiting Room

1 Bath Moles

Tickets are on sale now.

Listen to ‘I’ll Try’ below.

Get your copy of the latest issue

More like this