Listen: Phoenix share ‘J-Boy’ and detail new album ‘Ti Amo’

The band’s new album is coming in June.

Phoenix announced their new album ‘Ti Amo’ earlier this week, and have now shared full details of the LP and a new single.

‘J-Boy’ is previewing the follow-up to 2013’s ‘Bankrupt!’ album, arriving on 9th June.

The 10-track album is set to be paraded around the world on a huge tour later this year, including a massive London show at Alexandra Palace in September.

View the album’s tracklisting, and listen to ‘J-Boy’ as part of Zane Lowe’s chat with the band on Beats 1 below.

01 J-Boy
02 Ti Amo
03 Tuttifrutti
04 Fior Di Latte
05 Lovelife
06 Goodbye Soleil
07 Fleur De Lys
08 Role Model
09 Via Veneto
10 Telefono


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now