Listen: Paramore share new track ‘Told You So’

The track follows ‘Hard Times’ in previewing new LP ‘After Laughter’.

Paramore have shared the second track to be taken from new album ‘After Laughter’!

‘Told You So’ follows uber-banger ‘Hard Times’ in previewing the now-trio’s fifth album, which is out in just nine days (nine days!)

The new song was teased yesterday, and premiered on Beats 1 radio alongside a chat with Zane Lowe.

Paramore release their fifth album ‘After Laughter’ on 12th May via Fueled By Ramen. Watch the video for ‘Told You So’, and check out the album’s tracklisting, below.

01 Hard Times
02 Rose-Colored Boy
03 Told You So
04 Forgiveness
05 Fake Happy
06 26
07 Pool
08 Grudges
09 Caught In The Middle
10 Idle Worship
11 No Friend
12 Tell Me How

Paramore are on the cover of the new issue of DIY - you can read our interview with the band now or pick up a copy from the DIY shop below.


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this