Watch: INHEAVEN announce self-titled debut album!

INHEAVEN announce self-titled debut album!

The quartet have also shared a video for ‘Vultures’ and announced a UK tour.

It’s album time for INHEAVEN! The quartet have announced their self-titled debut effort, dropping at the start of September.

In a day packed with news, the band have also shared a video for recent single ‘Vultures’ and announced their biggest UK tour to date.

AND if that wasn’t enough, they’ve bagged a slot on Glastonbury’s legendary John Peel stage. Not bad, not bad.

The band’s UK tour features their biggest headline show to date, at London’s Scala. The tour starts in Newcastle at the tail end of September and travels through October.

View the tour dates and the album’s tracklisting, and watch the ‘Vultures’ video below. ‘INHEAVEN’ comes out on 1st September via PIAS.

01 Baby’s Alright
02 Treats
03 Stupid Things
04 Vultures
05 All There Is
06 World On Fire
07 Drift
08 Do You Dream?
09 Real Love
10 Bitter Town
11 Regeneration
12 Velvet


30 Newcastle, Think Tank


01 Glasgow, King Tut’s Wah Wah Hut
02 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
04 Sheffield, Plug
05 Stoke-On-Trent, The Sugarmill
06 Liverpool, Buyers Club
07 Manchester, Neighbourhood Festival
09 Birmingham, Mama Roux’s
10 Leicester, The Cookie
11 Bristol, The Fleece
13 Nottingham, Bodega Social Club
14 Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach
15 Oxford, Bullingdon
17 London, Scala
18 Brighton, The Haunt
19 Southampton, Joiners Arms

More like this

Icons Only: Garbage

Icons Only: Garbage

Seven albums in, Garbage’s Shirley Manson is still slashing down tired old industry bullshit one righteous affirmation at a time.