Listen: New Wolf Alice! Hear ‘Don’t Delete The Kisses’

New Wolf Alice! Hear ‘Don’t Delete The Kisses’

It’s the second taster of new album ‘Visions Of A Life’.

What a bloody lovely treat for a Wednesday afternoon - IT”S NEW WOLF ALICE!

The band have shared ‘Don’t Delete The Kisses’, the second offering from upcoming album ‘Visions Of A Life’, and we’re here to tell you that it’s an absolute peach. A giant one, even.

The track follows ‘Yuk Foo’ in previewing the follow-up to 2015 debut ‘My Love Is Cool’, out on 29th September via Dirty Hit.

The band start an intimate US tour in Chicago tonight (5th July). The run extends through July, before a UK and European run in the Autumn. They’ve also shared the artwork for ‘Visions Of A Life’. See that below.

Listen to ‘Don’t Delete The Kisses’ below, view the tour dates and get nice and properly excited for ‘Visions Of A Life’!

New Wolf Alice! Hear ‘Don’t Delete The Kisses’


05 Chicago, IL, Schubas Tavern
06 Columbus, OH, The Basement
07 Washington DC, Rock & Roll Hotel
08 Philadelphia, PA, The Foundry
10 Boston, MA, Great Scott
11 Brooklyn, NY, Rough Trade
13 Pittsburgh, PA, Club AE
15 St. Louis, MO, Off Broadway
16 Kansas City, MO, The Riot Room
18 Denver, CO, Globe Hall
21 Seattle, WA, Sunset Tavern
22 Portland, OR, Star Theater
24 San Francisco, CA, Rickshaw Stop
26 Los Angeles, CA, The Echo


27 Paris, La Maroquinerie
28 Brussels, Botanique/Orangerie
30 Berlin, Festsaal Kreuzberg


01 Hamburg, Mojo
02 Koln, Luxor
03 Amsterdam, Melkweg
08 Bristol, O2 Academy
09 Manchester, O2 Apollo
11 Glasgow, Barrowlands
13 Newcastle, 02 Academy
15 Nottingham, Rock City
16 Birmingham, O2 Academy
17 Norwich, UEA
18 Leeds, O2 Academy
20 Brighton, Dome
21 Southampton, O2 Guildhall
24 London, Alexandra Palace
27 Belfast, Ulster Hall
28 Dublin, Olympia

More like this

Gang of Four: Goat Girl

Gang of Four: Goat Girl

Celebrating a second album that cements their special sonic alchemy, against the backdrop of a world on the brink of implosion Goat Girl are holding on to each other more than ever.

Get To Know… CMAT

Get To Know… CMAT

Fresh off the release of new single ‘I Don’t Really Care For You’, meet the self-proclaimed global pop star.