Holy Fuck announce new EP, ‘Bird Brains’

It’s out later this month.

Canadian noiseniks Holy Fuck have announced details of a new EP, set for release later this month.

‘Bird Brains’ will be released on 21st July, and follows the band’s 2016 album, ‘Congrats’.

The band have also shared a video, for the title track.

They head over to the UK and Ireland in August, beginning at London’s Jazz Cafe on 9th August, and finish at Patterns in Brighton on 23rd August.

The dates are:

9 London Jazz Cafe
10 Birmingham Hare & Hounds
11 Manchester Soup Kitchen
12 Leeds Belgrave Music Hall
14 Galway Roisin Dubh
15 Cork Cyprus Avenue
17 Belfast Empire Music Hall
19 Doune The Rabbit Hole
20 Newcastle Think Tank
22 Bristol Colston Hall 2
23 Brighton Patterns

Tickets are on sale now.

Watch the video for ‘Bird Brains’ below.


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this