Listen Milk Teeth share ‘Prism’ from forthcoming ‘Be Nice’ EP

Milk Teeth share ‘Prism’ from forthcoming ‘Be Nice’ EP

The record is released at the end of the month.

Milk Teeth have shared another track from their forthcoming ‘Be Nice’ EP.

The record is out at the end of the month (28th July) via their new home of Roadrunner Records, and having already given us ‘Owning Your Okayness’ and ‘Hibernate’, track ‘Prism’ is now streaming - alongside a video.

Watch below:

The band head out on tour around the release, beginning at Birmingham’s Flapper on 27th July, and finishing at London’s Borderline on 4th August.

27 Birmingham Flapper
28 Manchester Star & Garter
29 Sheffield Plug
30 Glasgow King Tut’s
31 Leeds Key Club

1 Norwich Epic Studios
2 Nottingham Bodega Social Club
3 Southampton Joiners
4 London Borderline

Tickets are on sale now.

Milk Teeth - and their home town of Stroud - are featured in the July issue of DIY, out now.

More like this