Listen Andrew Hung shares ‘Elbow’ from upcoming album, ‘Realisationship’

Andrew Hung shares ‘Elbow’ from upcoming album, ‘Realisationship’

The Fuck Buttons member’s debut solo effort is released next month.

We’ve already heard ‘Say What You Want’ and ‘Animal’, now Fuck Buttons’ Andrew Hung has shared a third track from forthcoming debut solo album, ‘Realisationship’.

The album is released 6th October, with Andrew heading out on tour across the UK from mid-November.

12 Manchester Soup Kitchen
12 Glasgow Hug and Pint
14 Leeds Headrow House
16 Birmingham Hare and Hounds
17 London Oslo
18 Brighton Joker
20 Bristol Exchange

Tickets are on sale now.

Listen to ‘Elbow’ below.

More like this

Class of 2021: Ashnikko

Class of 2021: Ashnikko

Arriving in a whirlwind of blue hair, badass lyrical quips and a penchant for life’s filthier pleasures, Ashnikko is here to disrupt the pop landscape - and reclaim the word ‘cunt’ while she’s at it.