Watch Bastille share brand new track ‘World Gone Mad’

Bastille share brand new track ‘World Gone Mad’

The song features on the soundtrack to movie ‘Bright’.

Bastille have unveiled a brand new song - their contribution to the soundtrack for film ‘Bright’.

‘World Gone Mad’ features alongside contributions from alt-J, Steve Aoki, Neil Young and Portugal. The Man on the soundtrack for the movie released on Netflix next month (22nd December).

As they’re film-loving lads, Bastille have also shared a video for the track, frontman Dan Smith channelling his inner Eleven while actor Will Smith shouts at things.

Watch below.

The track listing for ‘Bright: The Album’, released 13th December, is:

Logic & Rag'n'Bone Man 'Broken People'
Bastille 'World Gone Mad'
Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha 'Home'
Camila Cabello & Grey 'Crown'
Ty Dolla $ign & Future (feat. Kiiara) 'Darkside'
Migos & Marshmello 'Danger'
Meek Mill, YG & Snoop Dogg 'That’s My N****'
Steve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert 'Smoke My Dope'
A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello 'FTW (F**k The World)'
Portugal. The Man 'Cheer Up'
alt-J 'Hares On The Mountain'
DRAM & Neil Young 'Campfire'
Sam Hunt 'This Land Is Your Land'

More like this

Get To Know… GLOWS

Get To Know… GLOWS

Following the release of glitchy new track ‘Easy’, we meet the South London experimental artist.