Listen Rae Morris offers up new track ‘Atletico’

Rae Morris offers up new track 'Atletico'

It’s the third track to be released from her forthcoming new album ‘Someone Out There’.

After releasing one of the catchiest tracks of 2017 in the form of ‘Do It’, Rae Morris has returned with another earwormy cuts from her forthcoming second album.

Taken from the follow-up to 2015’s ‘Unguarded’, her latest offering ‘Atletico’ is an infectious bop, laden with bright synths and falsetto vocals.

The track is the third song to be aired from her forthcoming new album ‘Someone Out There’, which is set for release on 2nd February 2018 through Atlantic Records. The album will feature production from Fryars, Ariel Rechtshaid, My Riot, Fred Gibson, Buddy Ross and Starsmith, as well as mixing from Dan Grech. It’ll see the Blackpool native honing her craft and focusing on complex electronic elements, putting input into all aspects of the record herself. See the tracklisting below.

01. Push Me To My Limit
02. Reborn
03. Atletico
04. Do It
05. Wait For The Rain
06. Lower The Tone
07. Physical Form
08. Dip My Toe
09. Someone Out There
10. Rose Garden
11. Dancing With Character

Listen to ‘Atletico’ below.

Get your copy of the latest issue

More like this

Morris, dancing: Rae Morris

Morris, dancing: Rae Morris

A blindingly bright album cover, a comeback single called ‘Reborn’ and a new palette of shiny, euphoric pop. It’s clear from the off that things are quite different for Rae Morris second time round.