Listen: Sorry release new track ‘Lies’

Sorry release new track 'Lies'

It’s the b-side to their debut Domino single ‘Wished’.

London noisemakers and DIY Class of 2018 stars Sorry have shared a new track ‘Lies’.

Menacing and shadowy, it’s the b-side to the band’s recent debut single proper, ‘Wished’. The two songs land after the band’s signing to Domino, and the release of demo collection ‘Home Demo(ns) Vol. 1’ earlier this year. Watch the 13 track release and accompanying visuals here.

The two tracks were recorded by by Sean Oakley (Rick Rubin, Frank Ocean) and are available together in snazzy physical format, too, with pre-orders open here.

The band play their biggest headline show to date tomorrow night (5th December) at London’s Corsica Studio.

Listen to Sorry’s new track ‘Lies’ below.

Photo: Dan Kendall

Get your copy of the latest issue

More like this