Listen: INHEAVEN share new track ‘Sweet Dreams Baby’

INHEAVEN share new track ‘Sweet Dreams Baby’

The band are also touring the US with Pale Waves this Spring!

INHEAVEN released their brilliant debut album in September of last year, and have now shared a brand new track.

‘Sweet Dreams Baby’ comes alongside news that the band will support Pale Waves on a huge North American tour across March and April.

Before the run, the band will play a series of UK dates, starting at the tail end of the month and running throughout February.

Listen to ‘Sweet Dreams Baby’ and view all the band’s tour dates below.

31 Portsmouth, Wedgewood Rooms

01 Cambridge, Portland Arms
02 Bedford, Esquires
03 Bath, Moles
05 Guildford, Boileroom
06 Reading, Face Bar
07 Tunbridge, Wells Forum
09 Norwich, Arts Centre
10 Newcastle, Mining Institute
12 Manchester, Deaf Institute
13 Wolverhampton, Arts Centre

19 Houston, White Oak Music Hall
20 Dallas, Dada
23 Phoenix, Rebel Lounge
24 San Diego, Soma Sidestage
25 Santa Ana, Constellation Room
26 Los Angeles, Troubadour
27 San Francisco, The Chapel
29 Portland, Hawthorne Theatre
30 Vancouver, Biltmore Cabaret
31 Seattle, The Crocodile

3 Denver, Larimer Lounge
5 Kansas City, Recordbar
6 St. Louis, Ready Room
7 Chicago, Lincoln Hall
9 Toronto, Velvet Underground
10 Columbus, Skully’s Music Diner
11 Washington, U Street Music Hall
12 Philadelphia, The Foundry
13 New York, Bowery Ballroom
15 Boston, Sonia

Photo: Phil Smithies / DIY

More like this

In The Studio With… Pale Waves

In The Studio With… Pale Waves

Finishing up work on a “vulnerable” second album, some frank and difficult conversations had to be had in camp Pale Waves to lead the band into a starkly honest new era.

Choose Your Own Adventure: Nadine Shah

Choose Your Own Adventure: Nadine Shah

Game-changing LP ‘Holiday Destination’ positioned her as a voice to soundtrack a politically turbulent era. Now, she’s turning her eye on her own life and proving that she’s a pretty funny fucker too.