Listen: Janelle Monáe shares new tracks ‘Make Me Feel’ and ‘Django Jane’

She announced ‘Dirty Computer’ last week!

Janelle Monáe announced new album ‘Dirty Computer’ last week, and has now shared two tracks from it!

‘Make Me Feel’ and ‘Django Jane’ are previewing the singer’s first album since 2013’s ‘The Electric Lady’, and both come with shiny new videos.

‘Dirty Computer’ comes out on 27th April via Atlantic, and is set to include an accompanying narrative film alongside the album.

Monáe made her acting debut in 2016, making appearances Hidden Figures and Moonlight, which both went on to be nominated for Oscars.

Watch the videos for ‘Make Me Feel’ and ‘Django Jane’ below.


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this