Coming soon: Oneohtrix Point Never announces new album ‘Age Of’

Oneohtrix Point Never announces new album 'Age Of'

Daniel Lopatin’s newest is out in June via Warp.

Oneohtrix Point Never has announced details of his new album. Daniel Lopatin’s latest LP ‘Age Of’ will come out on 1st June via Warp.

In addition to the album announce, OPN has added a third New York show to his touring plans, presenting his new MYRIAD live show in partnership with Red Bull. The show is also set to come to London on 7th July with a show at The Barbican.

A MYRIAD trailer and the opening/title track of ‘Age Of’ have also been shared today.

View the ‘Age Of’ tracklisting and watch the trailer below.

01 Age Of
02 Babylon
03 Manifold
04 The Station
05 Toys 2
06 Black Snow
08 Warning
09 We’ll Take It
10 Same
11 RayCats
12 Still Stuff That Doesn’t Happen
13 Last Known Image of a Song

Get your copy of the latest issue