Coming soon: Jorja Smith announces debut album ‘Lost & Found’

Jorja Smith announces debut album ‘Lost & Found’

The long-awaited record will come out in June.

Jorja Smith has announced her debut album! The long-awaited record will be called ‘Lost & Found’, and is out on 8th June.

The record precedes a massive UK tour for the singer in October, including her biggest headline show to date at London’s Brixton Academy.

Jorja’s most recently popped up featuring (alongside plenty of other stars) on Kali Uchis’ excellent debut album ‘Isolation’.

View the tracklisting for ‘Lost & Found’ and the October tour dates below, and revisit album track and early single ‘Blue Lights’.

01 Lost & Found
02 Teenage Fantasy
03 Where Did I Go?
04 February 3rd
05 On Your Own
06 The One
07 Wandering Romance
08 Blue Lights
09 Lifeboats (freestyle)
10 Goodbyes
11 Tomorrow
12 Don’t Watch Me Cry’

04 Norwich, UEA
05 Bristol, O2 Academy
07 Newcastle, O2 Academy
08 Glasgow, O2 Academy
10 Manchester, Albert Hall
13 Birmingham, O2 Academy
14 Nottingham, Rock City

Photo: Emma Swann / DIY

More like this

Biffy Clyro: Holding Out For A Change

Biffy Clyro: Holding Out For A Change

Born in reaction to conflicts both political and personal, ‘A Celebration of Endings’ may sound like it’s defined by the present day’s gloom; in fact, it’s more a guiding light towards the future.