News: Lily Allen releases new song ‘Lost My Mind’, announces UK & Ireland tour

​Lily Allen releases new song ‘Lost My Mind’, ​announces UK & Ireland tour ​

It’s from upcoming album ‘No Shame’.

Lily Allen has released new track ‘Lost My Mind’ taken from her upcoming fourth album ‘No Shame’.

The upbeat track confesses self-doubt over a failing relationship, with Lily asking “now I’m stuck in a rut, kicking stones, looking at my phone all night, maybe I’ve lost my mind?” in the chorus. Listen to ‘Lost My Mind’ below.

Lily has also announced a winter UK & Ireland tour. See the tour dates below.

11 Olympia Theatre Dublin, Ireland
13 Barrowland Glasgow, UK
14 O2 Institute Birmingham, UK
16 Albert Hall Manchester, UK
17 The Roundhouse London, UK

Lily Allen recently shared songs 'Three' and 'Higher' from the new album and appeared on Later...with Jools Holland. 'No Shame' will be released on 8th June.


We’re often asked about you, our readers. So we’d really appreciate it if you’d offer up a bit of information about you, and your music-loving habits by filling in our 2019 readers’ survey.

Click here to reach the 2019 DIY readers’ survey.

(Don’t worry, none of what we’re asking for is personally identifiable - and no questions are compulsory.)

More like this

Family Portrait: Rina Sawayama

Family Portrait: Rina Sawayama

Reaching in to examine her multi-cultural background, family history and queer identity, Rina Sawayama’s debut is a complicated, compassionate (yet catchy) portrait of an artist embracing herself.