Booking now: Deafheaven announce UK/European tour

The band’s new album ‘Ordinary Corrupt Human Love’ lands next month.

Deafheaven are releasing their new album ‘Ordinary Corrupt Human Love’ next month, the follow-up to 2015’s ‘New Bermuda’.

They’ve now announced that they’re set to take the record on a UK and European tour later in the year.

The album - which has been previewed by its hammerblow of a first single, ‘Honeycomb’ - will be toured all over the continent, with five UK dates sandwiched in the middle.

The tour begins in Poland on 13th September and runs for the next month. The London date comes at ULU on 5th October.

View the dates and revisit the ‘Honeycomb’ video below.

13 Warsaw, Proxima
14 Poznan, U Bazyla
15 Dresden, Beatpol
17 Gothenburg, Pustervik
18 Oslo, Rockefeller
19 Stockholm, Kraken
20 Copenhagen, Vega
22 Amsterdam, Paradiso
23 Esch Alzette, Rockhal
25 Antwerp, Trix
26 Koln, Essigfabrik
27 Berlin, Bi Nuu
28 Karlsruhe, Jubez
30 Bristol, The Fleece

01 Manchester, Gorilla
02 Glasgow, Art School
03 Leeds, Stylus
05 London, ULU
06 Nijmegen, Soulcrusher Festival
07 Paris, La Maroquinerie
09 Munich, Feierwerk
10 Winterthur, Salzhaus
11 MIlan, Legend
12 Bologna, TPO
13 Zagreb, Mochvara
14 Vienna, Arena


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this