News: Our Girl release new track ‘In My Head’

Our Girl release new track ‘In My Head’

It’s taken from the band’s upcoming debut album ‘Stranger Today’.

Our Girl recently announced their debut album ‘Stranger Today’ and now the Brighton trio have released new track ‘In My Head’ from the record, which you can listen to below.

‘Stranger Today’ is due for release 17th August via Cannibal Hymns, and will also include previously released singles ‘Our Girl’, ‘I Really Like It’, and ‘Being Around’

The band also recently announced a headline UK tour for this autumn. See the full dates below.

12 Birmingham, Sunflower Lounge
14 Bristol, The Louisiana
15 Leicester, The Cookie
16 Leeds, Oporto
18 Sheffield, The Picture House Social
19 Newcastle, Think Tank?
20 Glasgow, The Attic
21 Liverpool, Buyers Club
23 Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach
24 Southampton, Heartbreakers
25 London, The Garage
26 Brighton, The Haunt

More like this

Place Your Bets: Sports Team

Place Your Bets: Sports Team

Against all odds, Sports Team have gone from a word-of-mouth novelty to genuine contenders. Now, with debut ‘Deep Down Happy’, they’re aiming for the gold medal.