Listen Miles Kane shares ‘Cry On My Guitar’

Miles Kane shares ‘Cry On My Guitar’

The singer’s new album ‘Coup De Grace’ is out in August.

Miles Kane is releasing his new album ‘Coup De Grace’ in August, and has shared another new track from it.

‘Cry On My Guitar’ follows Jamie T and Lana Del Rey collaboration ‘Loaded’ in previewing the record, which comes out on 10th August via Virgin EMI.

Our Miles is currently on a tour of the UK, previewing the record. Tomorrow night (28th June) he plays the Pyramids in Portsmouth, while on Saturday (30th) they support Queens Of The Stone Age at their huge Finsbury Park show in London.

View the tour and festival dates and listen to ‘Cry On My Guitar’ below.

28 Portsmouth, Pyramids
29 Cardiff, Tramshed
30 London, Finsbury Park (with Queens Of The Stone Age)

01 Glasgow, TRNSMT
03 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
04 Liverpool, Hangar 34
06 Athens, Rockwave Festival
21 Moscow, Ahmad Tea Music Festival

10 Cornwall, Boardmasters
17 Essex, RiZE Festival
31 Belgium, Crammerock Festival

More like this

Icons Only: Garbage

Icons Only: Garbage

Seven albums in, Garbage’s Shirley Manson is still slashing down tired old industry bullshit one righteous affirmation at a time.