Listen Joyce Manor release new song ‘Silly Games’

Joyce Manor release new song ‘Silly Games’

It’s the third release from new album ‘Million Dollars to Kill Me’

After previously sharing the title-track and ‘Think I’m Still In Love With You’, Joyce Manor have returned with ‘Silly Games’, the third preview from their upcoming album, ‘Million Dollars to Kill Me’.

The new track leans into the band’s more dreamy side and is taken from the band’s fifth album, which is due out 21st September via Epitaph. You can listen to the new track below.

The band are also heading out on a UK tour this November alongside Basement - check out the dates below.

16 Manchester, Academy
17 Leeds, Stylus
18 Glasgow, Garage
20 Birmingham, O2 Institute2
21 Southampton 1865
22 London, O2 Forum
23 Bristol, SWX

More like this

Babes in Arms: Sugababes

Babes in Arms: Sugababes

Ahead of the ‘One Touch’ 20 Year Anniversary Edition release, we took a trip down memory lane with Keisha and Siobhán.

Gettin’ Down with Rebecca Black

Gettin’ Down with Rebecca Black

From going viral as a teenager to finding her footing in the ever-growing hyperpop community a decade later, Rebecca Black is back and ready to introduce herself all over again.