Watch shares new track ‘Imaginary Friend’

MØ shares new track ‘Imaginary Friend’

The song features on forthcoming album ‘Forever Neverland’.

After announcing details of second album ‘Forever Neverland’ back in July, and already having given us ‘Sun In Our Eyes’ and ‘Way Down’, MØ has today shared another track from the record, ‘Imaginary Friend’.

The record is set for release on 19th October, and features Charli XCX, Empress Of, and obviously BFF Diplo, who lent his talents to ‘Sun In Our Eyes’.

The track listing is:

1. Intro (Purple Like Summer Rain)
2. Way Down
3. I Want You
4. Blur
5. Nostalgia
6. Sun In Our Eyes (with Diplo)
7. Mercy feat. What So Not
8. If It’s Over feat. Charli XCX
9. West Hollywood
10. Beautiful Wreck
11. Red Wine feat. Empress Of
12. Imaginary Friend
13. Trying To Be Good
14. Purple Like Summer Rain

Watch the video for ‘Imaginary Friend’ below.

More like this