Festivals Bon Iver, Skepta, Jorja Smith among first names for Melt 2019

The festival takes place in Germany next July.

The first names for next year’s Melt Festival have been announced - with Bon Iver topping the bill. Skepta, Jorja Smith, Four Tet and A$AP Rocky are also headed to the event, which takes place between 19th and 21st July at Ferropolis in Germany. The full list (so far) is: Bon Iver A$AP Rocky Skepta Four Tet Jorja Smith Modeselektor Live Bilderbuch Rin The Black Madonna Arca Helena Hauff Mall Grab Stephan Bodzin Live David August Live Ellen Allien Charlotte De Witte Monolink Live Maribou State Live Fjaak Live Kobosil Ross From Friends Live Sudan Archives Gus Dapperton Boy Pablo Slowthai Flohio Giant Swan Live Italojohnson Mor Elian Ama Lou James Vickery

Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this