News HEALTH announce new album ‘VOL. 4 :: SLAVES OF FEAR’

They’ve also shared the video for the album’s title track.

HEALTH have announced details of a new album!

The LA trio’s fourth album, called ‘VOL. 4 :: SLAVES OF FEAR’, is set to be released on 8th February via Loma Vista Recordings.

The band recently released ‘MASS GRAVE’ alongside Soccer Mommy, which doesn’t look set to be on the album but the band have shared a video for new album single ‘SLAVES OF FEAR’, which you can see below.

The band previously released remix album ‘DISCO3’ back in 2017.

See the band’s upcoming UK dates and watch the new video below.

30 - Brixton, UK - O2 Academy Brixton *

24 - Manchester, UK - YES
25 - Leeds, UK - Brudenell
26 - Glasgow, UK - CCA
27 - Bristol, UK - The Exchange
28 - London, UK - Oval Space
29 - Cardiff, UK - Clwb ifor Bach
30 - Brighton, UK - Patterns


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this