Watch The Chemical Brothers release new single, ‘MAH’

The Chemical Brothers release new single, ‘MAH’

The track comes with live visuals from the band’s recent Alexandra Palace shows.

After announcing that they’d be releasing a new album, titled ‘No Geography’, this spring back in November, The Chemical Brothers have shared a new single - and video.

‘MAH’ is a live favourite of the group, who are set to play a handful of festivals this summer, including Madrid’s Mad Cool and All Points East in London, ahead of a series of UK arena dates.

It comes with a live video, filmed at their recent Alexandra Palace shows.

The track will additionally be available on 12”, featured alongside ‘Free Yourself’, released last year.

Their tour dates are:

12 Mexico City Pepsi Arena
15 Los Angeles, LA The Shrine
16 Los Angeles, LA Greek Theatre
17 San Francisco, CA Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
24 All Points East

11 Mad Cool
13 NOS Alive
21 Deichbrand Festival

21 Leeds First Direct Arena
22 Manchester Arena
23 Glasgow SSE Hydro
28 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
29 Birmingham Arena

Watch ‘MAH’ below.

Get your copy of the latest issue

More like this