News Priests announce new album ‘The Seduction Of Kansas’

Listen to the title track from the record.

Priests are back with new album ‘The Seduction of Kansas’.

The album follows on from the band’s 2017 debut album ‘Nothing Feels Natural’ and will be released on 5th April via the band’s own Sister Polygon label. For the record, they also collaborated with producer John Congleton, who’s previously worked with Angel Olsen and St. Vincent.

To celebrate the album announcement, Priests have also shared the album’s title track alongside a video, which you can see below.

The band will also be heading to the UK for a series of live shows in support of the record - see the dates and tracklist for the new record below.


1. Jesus’ Son
2. The Seduction of Kansas
3. Youtube Sartre
4. I’m Clean
5. Ice Cream
6. Good Time Charlie
7. 68 Screen
8. Not Perceived
9. Control Freak
10. Carol
11. Interlude
12. Texas Instruments

11 Brighton, The Great Escape
12 Bristol, Rough Trade
13 Manchester, YES (Pink Room)
14 Glasgow, The Hug and Pint
15 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
16 London, UK @ 100 Club


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this