Listen FEET share new single ‘English Weather’, line up spring tour

The band hit the road from late February.

Coventry newcomers FEET have shared a new track, ‘English Weather’.

The track follows singles ‘Petty Thieving’ and ‘Backseat Driver’, and comes ahead of a UK and Ireland tour beginning in late February.

27 Portsmouth Edge of the Wedge
29 Brighton Latest Music Bar

1 Sheffield Leadmill
2 Manchester Gullivers
6 Bristol Louisiana
7 London The Lexington
8 Coventry The Tin Music & Arts
9 Birmingham The Bristol Pear
12 Newcastle Think Tank Underground
13 Glasgow Broadcast
14 Belfast Voodoo
15 Dublin Whelan’s Upstairs

Tickets are on sale now.

Listen to ‘English Weather’ below.

3 back issues for £7

3 back issues for £7

Buy Now

More like this

FEET - Walking Machine

FEET - Walking Machine

FEET’s knack for making something that should sound like chaos into a jam is still clear.