Listen HEALTH share ‘Feel Nothing’ from ‘Vol 4 :: SLAVES OF FEAR’

The album is released next month.

HEALTH have shared another taste of forthcoming album ‘Vol 4 :: SLAVES OF FEAR’.

‘Feel Nothing’ comes as part of Adult Swim’s Singles series, ahead of the group’s fourth full-length, set for release on 8th February.

It follows ‘Strange Days (1999)’ unveiled earlier this month, and the title track, aired alongside the announcement of the LP back in December.

HEALTH play London’s Brixton Academy tomorrow (30th January) in support of The Neighbourhood, before a tour in March.

24 Manchester YES
25 Leeds Brudenell Social Club
26 Glasgow CCA
27 Bristol Exchange
28 London Oval Space
29 Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
30 Brighton Patterns

Tickets are on sale now.

Listen to ‘Feel Nothing’ below.


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this