Listen Nilüfer Yanya shares new song ‘Tears’

Nilüfer Yanya shares new song ‘Tears’

It’s the third preview of the Londoner’s debut album ‘Miss Universe’, out next month.

Nilüfer Yanya is releasing her debut album ‘Miss Universe’ next month, and has shared another preview of it.

‘Tears’ follows ‘Heavyweight Champion Of The Year’ and recent single ‘In My Head’ in previewing the debut record, out on 22nd March via ATO.

The Londoner is currently on tour in the US with Sharon Van Etten, and is set to take ‘Miss Universe’ out on a UK/European headline tour later this year, with UK dates featuring support from Westerman.

View her tour dates and listen to ‘Tears’ below.

21 Portland, Crystal Ballroom^
22 Vancouver, The Imperial^
23 Seattle, Neptune Theatre^
26 San Francisco^
28 San Diego, The Observatory North Park

01 Los Angeles, The Theatre^
28 Istanbul, Babylon

03 Glasgow, CCA$
04 Manchester, YES$
05 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club$
06 Newcastle, Cluny$
08 Leicester, O2 Academy$
09 London, EartH$
11 Birmingham, Hare & Hounds$
12 Bristol, Thekla$
3 Oxford, O2 Academy$
14 Brighton, Haunt$
16 Amsterdam, Bitterzoet
17 Hamburg, Nochtwache
18 Berlin, Kantine am Berghain
19 Rotterdam, Motel Mozaique
21 Vienna, Chelsea Club
22 Munich, Ampere
24 Zurich, Exil
25 Cologne, Blue Shell
26 Paris, Le Point Ephemere
29 Brussels, Les Nuits Botanique Festival
30 Nijmegen, Merleyn

01 Utrecht, ACU

^with Sharon Van Etten
$with support from Westerman

More like this

Walking On The Wild Side: St. Vincent

Walking On The Wild Side: St. Vincent

Reinventing herself again with a new Warholian muse, a ‘70s obsession and the most revealing glimpse into her personal history yet, ‘Daddy’s Home’ finds St. Vincent revelling in life’s multiplicities.