Listen 404 share new EP ‘Guild One’ in full

404 share debut EP ‘Guild One’ in full
Photo: Patrick Gunning

The South London quintet have shared their first six-track offering.

South London collective 404 - who played our Hello 2019 gig series back at the start of the year - have shared their debut EP ‘Guild One’ in full.

The quintet who meld together hip hop and electronic music with a punk attitude, recently signed to Dirty Hit, shared their first track ‘Fearful’ earlier this month and have now shared their six-track offering.

The group also have a slew of live shows scheduled, including sets at Live at Leeds, The Great Escape and Dot To Dot festivals. Listen to ‘Guild One’ in full, and check out their upcoming tour dates, below.

01 Electric Ballroom, London w/ Tommy Cash
29 AMP Festival London @ Courtyard Theatre, London w/ Col3trane + Kiran Kai

13 Bird on the Wire Festival @ Studio 9294, London
19 Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London w/ GZ
27 Le Botanique, Brussels

04 Live at Leeds Festival, Leeds
09 - 11 The Great Escape, Brighton
24 - 26 Dot to Dot, Manchester, Bristol, Nottingham

More like this

The Renewed Fellas: The Cribs

The Renewed Fellas: The Cribs

After nearly three years of hell, the Jarmans are back with new album ‘Night Network’ – and you’ve got Dave Grohl to thank.