News Crumb announce debut album ‘Jinx’

Crumb announce debut album ‘Jinx’

It’s released in June.

Brooklyn-based band Crumb have announced details of their debut album.

‘Jinx’ will be released on 14th June, and follows two EPs from the group, ‘Crumb’ in 2016, and 2017’s ‘Locket’.

The track listing for ‘Jinx’ is:

1. Cracking
2. Nina
3. Ghostride
4. Fall Down
5. M.R.
6. The Letter
7. Part III
8. And It Never Ends
9. Faces
10. Jinx
11. Better

The group are also set to play End of the Road festival this year.

Watch the video for ‘Nina’ below.

More like this

What’s Going On With… The Horrors

What’s Going On With… The Horrors

With gnarly new EP ‘Lout’ taking a sledgehammer to your placid pandemic listening habits, guitarist Rhys Webb fills us in on the band’s “nasty” new direction.

Get To Know… VLURE

Get To Know… VLURE

With their attention-grabbing debut single now out in the world, meet Glasgow’s buzziest newbies.