News Mark Ronson announces new album ‘Late Night Feelings’

He’s also shared a title track featuring Lykke Li.

Mark Ronson has announced details of a new album.

‘Late Night Feelings’ will be out on 21st June, and features track ‘Nothing Breaks Like A Heart’ featuring Miley Cyrus, as well as a title track featuring Lykke Li, which he’s also unveiled today.

The record also features guest spots from Angel Olsen, King Princess and Camila Cabello.

The track listing is:

1. Late Night Prelude
2. Late Night Feelings (feat. Lykke Li)
3. Find U Again (feat. Camila Cabello)
4. Piece of Us (feat. King Princess)
5. Knock Knock Knock (feat. YEBBA)
6. Don’t Leave Me Lonely (feat. YEBBA)
7. When U Went Away (feat. YEBBA)
8. Truth (feat. Alicia Keys & The Last Artful, Dodgr)
9. Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (feat. Miley Cyrus)
10. True Blue (feat. Angel Olsen)
11. Why Hide (feat. Diana Gordon)
12. 2 AM (feat. Lykke Li)
13. Spinning (feat. Ilsey)

Listen to ‘Late Night Feelings’ below.


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this