Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes share ‘Anxiety’ video

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes share ‘Anxiety’ video

The pair’s new album ‘End Of Suffering’ is out next month.

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes are releasing new album ‘End Of Suffering’ in May, and have shared a new video for recent single ‘Anxiety’.

‘Anxiety’ followed a recent online initiative #abetterplaceforyouandme, launched by the band in partnership with mental health charity CALM.

Speaking about the track, Frank says: “Whatever life is throwing at you right now, it will pass. Choose to let it hit you, or duck and watch it fly past much faster and off into your history, of which there have been many obstacles thrown your way and you have overcome them all.”

The band are set to head out on an instore tour around the release of the new record.

View the dates and watch the ‘Anxiety’ video below.

02 Banquet, Kingston (New Slang) *
04 Sheffield, Record Junkee - 1pm
04 Nottingham, Rough Trade - 7pm
05 Leeds, Crash Records (Brudenell Social Club)
06 Marlborough, Sound Knowledge - 12pm
06 Portsmouth, Pie & Vinyl (signing only) - 3.30pm
07 London, Rough Trade, Village Underground *
09 Watford, Colosseum *^

* w/ Black Futures
^ w/ Lyoness

Frank Carter and The Rattlesnakes play The Great Escape (9th - 11th May) where DIY is an official media partner. Tickets are on sale now. Visit for more information.

More like this

Unite and conquer: Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes

Unite and conquer: Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes

Over the last five years, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes have blazed a cathartic trail across the world. As they release third album ‘End of Suffering’, they dig deep for the sake of sparking hope.