Listen Kindness airs new track ‘Lost Without’, featuring Seinabo Sey

It was also co-written with Kelela.

Kindness has released a new track.

‘Lost Without’ was co-written with Kelela, and features a guest spot from Seinabo Sey.

The track follows ‘Cry Everything’ featuring Robyn, released last month, further collaborations with Solange and Blood Orange, and 2014 album ‘Otherness’.

They’ve also got a string of live dates lined up, including Oslo in London on 14th June.

4 New York, NY Baby’s All Right
6 Los Angeles, CA Zebulon
11 Paris Le Badaboum
13 Berlin Kantine am Berghain
14 London Oslo

Listen to ‘Lost Without’ below.


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now