Listen: Mark Ronson shares more of new album ‘Late Night Feelings’ with YEBBA-featuring single ‘Don’t Leave Me Lonely’

Mark Ronson shares more of new album 'Late Night Feelings' with YEBBA featuring single 'Don't Leave Me Lonely'

The latest taste of Mark Ronson’s collection of sad bangers has arrived

Fresh from tracks featuring Lykke Li and Miley Cyrus, the collaboration king himself Mark Ronson has shared another track from upcoming album ‘Late Night Feelings’, this time featuring YEBBA

The track, ‘Don’t Leave Me Lonely’ is one part of a planned trio of songs featuring the Grammy-winning YEBBA.

Also appearing are Camila Cabello, Angel Olson, King Princess, The Last Artful, Dodgr, Diana Gordon, and Ilsey. Ooft.

The album is out on 21st June via Columbia. Check out ‘Don’t Leave Me Lonely’ below.

3 back issues for £7

3 back issues for £7

Buy Now

More like this

Mark Ronson: Pop's Reluctant Superstar

Mark Ronson: Pop’s Reluctant Superstar

He’s the multi-award winning author of some of the biggest songs of the decade. However, with the emotional ‘Late Night Feelings’, Mark Ronson is making personal breakthroughs as well as professional.