Listen The Murder Capital release new track ‘Don’t Cling To Life’

The Murder Capital release new track ‘Don’t Cling To Life’

It’s the latest number from their forthcoming debut album, ‘When I Have Fears’.

Dublin quintet, The Murder Capital, have dropped the latest cut from their upcoming debut album, and, no shock, it’s great. Sharing ‘Don’t Cling To Life’ today, the live-favourite lives up to its anthemic reputation and has succeeded in getting us even more excited for their debut LP release next month. We weren’t sure how that could be possible, but it’s happened!

The track listing for ‘When I Have Fears’, out on 16th August, is:

1. For Everything

2. More Is Less

3. Green & Blue

4. Slowdance I

5. Slowdance II

6. On Twisted Ground

7. Feeling Fades

8. Don’t Cling To Life

9. How The Streets Adore Me Now

10. Love, Love, Love

More like this

Place Your Bets: Sports Team

Place Your Bets: Sports Team

Against all odds, Sports Team have gone from a word-of-mouth novelty to genuine contenders. Now, with debut ‘Deep Down Happy’, they’re aiming for the gold medal.

Get To Know… Eades

Get To Know… Eades

With new track ‘Forget What You Want’ out now, meet the Leeds New Wave newbies.